ALL-ECG.RU :: CHINESE MANUFACTURERS OF CARDIOGRAPHS AT THE ENTRANCE TO THE RUSSIAN MARKET

Main page

Manufacturers

Leaders of sales

Sitemap

Contacts


CHINESE MANUFACTURERS OF CARDIOGRAPHS AT THE ENTRANCE TO THE RUSSIAN MARKET

1.CONTEC Medical Systems Co., Ltd. Founded in 1992. The staff – about 1500 people. Besides ECG apparatuses produces ultrasonic scanners, infusion pumps, pulse oximeters, patient monitors and other medical equipment. The large choice of cardiographs from one- to 12-channel. Has 33 offices in China. Has ISO and CE Certificates. Supplies the products to 80 countries. The production area is about 32000 m2. The company is ready to enter the Russian market of electrocardiographs and can compete with the Chinese manufacturers already working on this market.

Website: www.contecmed.com


2. 3RAY Electronics Co., Ltd. founded in 2008 and specializes on development, production and marketing of medical electronic equipment paying special attention to electrocardiographs. 3RAY designs, develops and manufactures ECG workstations, digital ECG machines and ECG network systems. 3RAY has ISO13485 and CE certificates. Products of 3RAY are successfully supplied to more than 20 countries worldwide and the sales network is expanding rapidly. 3RAY can offer the competitive prices for its cardiographs as well as the qualitative service. The company’s products include single channel ECG (ECG-2201, ECG-2201G), three channel ECG (ECG-2203B, ECG-2203G), six channel ECG (ECG-2206B, ECG-2206G), twelve channel ECG (ECG-2212B) and ECG archive management software .

Website: www.3ray.com.cn


3. Shenzhen BESTMAN Instrument Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001 as a high-tech company and is engaged in developing, producing and selling of the medical equipment. At present the various medical equipment of the company is popular both in China and abroad. Bestman produces several types of medical equipment: ultrasonic fetal dopplers, ultrasonic vascular dopplers, fetal/maternal monitors, patient monitors, a device for recycling of disposable syringes, electrocardiographs, ultrasonic scanners and medical infusion heaters. The company has сертификаты ISO9001:2000, ISO13485:2003, CЕ и FDA certificates.

The company’s products are exported to the countries of Europe, America, Oceania, Africa, the Middle East, the South-East Asia and other countries. Bestman organized the sales network and the after-sale service.

Website: www.szbestman.net


4. CMICS Medical Instrument Co., Ltd. is a daughter company of SINOPHARM Corp. It exports its products to more than 100 countries, including ECG devices under the brand DONGJIANG. Produces oximeters, ECG apparatuses, dopplers, patient monitors. Has a 20-years work experience.

Website: www.cmics.com.cn


5. Guangdong BIOLIGHT Meditech Co., Ltd. was founded in 1993 in the city of Zhuhai. The staff is about 400 people. The largest Chinese OEM-producer of patient monitors. Started the production of cardiographs in 2005. Produces cardiographs models BLT-1203, E-70 and E-80, fetal dopplers and accessories. Has ISO9001, ISO13485, CE, FDA certificates. In 2003, the National Development and Reforms Committee authorized the company as “The Industrial base of national multi-parameters patient monitors”. Has the approval of FDA for patient monitors. The company exports its products to more than 100 countries of the world. In 2011 the company Biolight entered the stock market in Shenzhen, China (code: 300246).

Website: www.blt.com.cn


6. Beijing M@B Electronic Instruments Co., Ltd. was founded in 1989. Produces 20 types of medical equipment: patient monitors, fetal monitors, cardiographs and other. The company’s staff is above 200 people. The annual export is about US$1 mln. In 2011 the company registered its 3-, 6- and 12-channel electrocardiographs in Russia: в России: ECG1206a, ECG1206d, ECG1212plus. Has ISO9001, ISO13485, CE, CCC, CMC, CMD certificates.

Website: http://www.mbelec.com


7. Shenzhen ECGMAC Medical Electronics Co., Ltd. was founded in 2009. Produces electrocardiographs, holters and ECG simulators. The total area of the office and the plant is above 2000 m2.

Website: www.ecgmac.com


8. Shenzhen CAREWELL Electronics Co., Ltd. – a Chinese manufacturer and supplier of electrocardiographs, ultrasonic scanners, patient monitors and other medical equipment. Produces the following models of cardiographs: one-channel - ECG-1101B, ECG-1101G; three-channel - ECG-1103B, ECG-1103G/1103GW, ECG-1103L/1103LW; six-channel - ECG-1106L; twelve-channel - ECG-1112L, ECG-1112M, T10, T12. The company was founded in 2002. Has ISO13485:2003 Certificate. In 2007 received 3C and CMD certificates for the domestic market and in 2009 - FDA 510(k). The company has a number of design patents for electrocardiographs.

Website: www.carewell.com.cn



E-mail:bn@101ms.ru

ALL-ECG.RU :: КИТАЙСКИЕ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛИ КАРДИОГРАФОВ НА ВХОДЕ НА РЫНОК РФ

Главная страница

Производители

Лидеры продаж

Карта сайта

ENGLISH

Контакты


КИТАЙСКИЕ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛИ КАРДИОГРАФОВ НА ВХОДЕ НА РЫНОК РФ

1.CONTEC Medical Systems Co., Ltd. основана в 1992 г. Штат – порядка 1500 сотрудников. Кроме ЭКГ аппаратов производит УЗИ аппараты, инфузионные насосы, пульсоксиметры, мониторы пациента и другое медицинское оборудование. Большой выбор кардиографов от одно- до 12-ти канальных. Имеет 33 офиса в Китае. Обладает сертификатами ISO и CE. Поставляет продукцию в 80 стран. Производственные площади составляют порядка 32000 м2. Компания готова к выходу на российский рынок электрокардиографов и может составить достойную конкуренцию уже работающим на этом рынке китайским производителям.

www.contecmed.com


2. 3RAY Electronics Co., Ltd. основана в 2008 г. и специализируется на разработках, производстве и маркетинге медицинского электронного оборудования, уделяя основное внимание электрокардиографам. 3RAY проектирует, разрабатывает и производит ЭКГ-рабочие станции, цифровые ЭКГ аппараты и ЭКГ-сети. Компания имеет сертификаты ISO13485 и СЕ. Продукция 3RAY успешно поставляется более чем в 20 стран мира, причем сеть и объёмы поставок быстро расширяются. Компания 3RAY может предложить конкурентные цены на свои кардиографы, а также качественное обслуживание. Продукция компании включает одноканальные кардиографы (ECG-2201 и ECG-2201G) , трехканальные (ECG-2203B и ECG-2203G), шестиканальные (ECG-2206B и ECG-2206G), а также 12-ти канальный кардиограф (ECG-2212B) и программное обеспечение для ЭКГ.

www.3ray.com.cn


3. Shenzhen BESTMAN Instrument Co., Ltd. основана в 2001 г. как высокотехнологичная компания и занимается разработками, производством и продажей медицинского оборудования. В настоящее время различное медицинское оборудование компании популярно как в Китае, так и за рубежом. Bestman выпускает несколько видов медицинского оборудования: ультразвуковые фетальные доплеры, ультразвуковые сосудистые доплеры, фетальный/материнский монитор, монитор пациента, устройство для утилизации одноразовых шприцов, электрокардиографы, ультразвуковые сканеры и медицинский инфузионный нагреватель. Компания имеет сертификаты ISO9001:2000, ISO13485:2003, CЕ и FDA.

Продукция компании экспортируется в Европу, Америку, Океанию, Африку, Ближний Восток, Юго-Восточную Азию и другие страны. Besman организовал сеть продаж и систему после продажного обслуживания.

Website: www.szbestman.net


4. CMICS Medical Instrument Co., Ltd. является дочерней компанией SINOPHARM Corp. Экспортирует свою продукцию более чем в 100 стран, в том числе ЭКГ приборы под брендом DONGJIANG. Производит оксиметры, ЭКГ аппараты, допплеры, мониторы пациента. Имеет 20-ти летний опыт работы.

www.cmics.com.cn


5. Guangdong BIOLIGHT Meditech Co., Ltd. основана в 1993 г. в городе Жухай (Zhuhai). Работает около 400 сотрудников. Крупнейший китайский ОЕМ-производитель мониторов пациента. Производство кардиографов начали в 2005 г. Производит кардиографы моделей BLT-1203, E-70, E-80, фетальные доплеры и принадлежности. Имеет сертификаты ISO9001, ISO13485, CE, FDA. В 2003 г. Национальный комитет развития и реформ авторизовал компанию как «Промышленную базу национальных мультипараметровых мониторов пациента». Имеется одобрение FDA на мониторы пациента. Компания экспортирует свою продукцию более чем в 100 стран мира. В 2011 г. компания Биолайт вышла на фондовый рынок в Шенжень, Китай (код:300246).

www.blt.com.cn


6. Beijing M@B Electronic Instruments Co., Ltd. основана в 1989 г. Выпускает 20 видов медицинского оборудования: мониторы пациента, фетальные мониторы, кардиографы и пр. В компании работает свыше 200 человек. Годовой экспорт составляет порядка 1 млн. ам. долл. В 2011 г. Компания зарегистрировала свои 3-х, 6-ти и 12-ти канальные электрокардиографы в России: ECG1206a, ECG1206d, ECG1212plus. Имеются сертификаты ISO9001, ISO13485, CE, CCC, CMC, CMD.

http://www.mbelec.com


7. Shenzhen ECGMAC Medical Electronics Co., Ltd. основана в 2009 г. Производит электрокардиографы, холтеры и ЭКГ симуляторы. Суммарная площадь офиса и завода свыше 2000 м2.

Website: www.ecgmac.com


8. Shenzhen CAREWELL Electronics Co., Ltd. – китайский производитель и поставщик электрокардиографов, УЗИ сканеров, мониторов пациента и другого медицинского оборудования. Производит следующие модели кардиографов: одноканальные – ECG-1101B, ECG-1101G; трёхканальные - ECG-1103B, ECG-1103G/1103GW, ECG-1103L/1103LW; шестиканальные - ECG-1106L; двенадцати канальные - ECG-1112L, ECG-1112M, T10, T12. Компания основана в 2002 г. Имеется сертификат ISO13485:2003. В 2007 г. получены сертификаты 3С и CMD для внутреннего рынка, а в 2009 г. – FDA 510(k). Компания обладает несколькими дизайнерскими патентами на электрокардиографы.

www.carewell.com.cn



E-mail:bn@101ms.ru