ALL-ECG.RU :: SELECTION OF AN OPTIMAL ECG APPARATUS

Main page

Manufacturers

Leaders of sales

Sitemap

Contacts


KADEN - MANUFACTURER FROM CHINA

Kaden Yasen Medical Electronics Co., Ltd.


The Chinese manufacturer Kaden Yasen Medical Electronics Co., Ltd. specializes on the development, production and servicing of electrocardiographs. The production capacity of the company allows to produce about 10000 ECG apparatuses per year. Kaden produces one-channel, three-channel, six-channel and twelve-channel electrocardiographs. The company has its own branches in all main cities of China.
The firm Kaden started the production of cardiographs in 2005 and until now supplied its products to more than 50 countries in the world. The company received the Certificate ISO 9001:2000 and also the Quality Certificate ISO 13485:2003. The production conditions meet the requirements of the European directive CE 93/42. The firm Kaden is currently one of the main manufacturers of cardiographs in China. The big number of the Chinese trading firm offer Kaden products both in China and abroad.

The company Kaden has been supplying its ECG apparatuses of ECG-903 и ECG-903A models to the Russian market since 2006. During four years these Kaden models established themselves as the qualitative ECG apparatuses which are not inferior in reliability to the similar apparatuses of the famous brands. Kaden electrocardiographs have the quite modern and practical design. In general, the Chinese apparatuses on our opinion are somewhat inferior to the Japanese in terms of compactness and elegance. The users who do not care about the features stated above gain much in value buying the Chinese apparatuses. Our experience allows to state that the Chinese apparatuses have no equals on our market in terms of the price-quality-functionality ratio.

Besides three-channel apparatuses stated above the firm Kaden produces the following apparatuses:
- one-channel cardiographs ECG-901 and ECG-901A
- three-channel cardiograph ECG-923
- six-channel cardiograph ECG-923A
- 12-channel cardiograph ECG-9012

Kaden cardiographs have the Federal Service of Health Care and Social Development Control of Russia, the Certificate of Conformity and the Pattern Approval Certificate of Measuring Instruments


E-mail:bn@101ms.ru

ALL-ECG.RU :: ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛИ ЭЛЕКТРОКАРДИОГРАФОВ

Главная страница

Новинки

Производители

Лидеры продаж

Карта сайта

ENGLISH

Контакты


КАДЭН - ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ ИЗ КИТАЯ

Kaden Yasen Medical Electronics Co., Ltd.


Китайский производитель Кадэн Ясэн Медикал Электроникс Ко., Лтд. специализируется на разработках, производстве, продажах и техническом обслуживании электрокардиографов. Производственная мощность компании позволяет произвести порядка 10000 ЭКГ аппаратов в год. Кадэн производит одноканальные, трехканальные, шестиканальные и двенадцати канальные электрокардиографы. Компания имеет собственные отделения во всех основных городах Китая.
Фирма Кадэн начала производство кардиографов в 2005 г. и до сих пор поставила свою продукцию более чем в 50 стран мира. Компания получила сертификат ISO 9001:2000, а также сертификат качества ISO 13485:2003. Условия производства соответствуют требованиям Европейской директиве СЕ 93/42. В настоящее время фирма Кадэн является одним из основных производителей кардиографов в Китае. Большое число китайских торговых фирм предлагают продукцию Кадэн как в Китае, так и за рубежом.

Компания Кадэн поставляет свои трехканальные ЭКГ аппараты моделей ECG-903 и ECG-903A на российский рынок с 2006 г. Эти модели Кадэн на протяжении четырех лет зарекомендовали себя как качественные ЭКГ аппараты, которые по надежности не уступают аналогичным аппаратам известных мировых брендов. Электрокардиографы Кадэн имеют достаточно современный и практичный дизайн. В целом, китайские аппараты, по нашему мнению, несколько уступают японским с точки зрения компактности и элегантности. Пользователи, которых не волнуют указанные выше особенности, покупая китайские аппараты, значительно выигрывают в цене. Наш опыт позволяет утверждать, что с точки зрения соотношения цена-качество-функциональность китайским аппаратам нет равных на нашем рынке.

Кроме указанных выше трёхканальных кардиографов фирма Кадэн производит:
- одноканальные кардиографы ECG-901 и ECG-901A
- трёхканальный кардиограф ECG-923
- шестиканальный кардиограф ECG-923A
- 12-ти канальный кардиограф ECG-9012

Кардиографы Кадэн имеют регистрационное удостоверение Минздрава России, сертификат соответствия и свидетельство об утверждении типа средств измерения.


E-mail:bn@101ms.ru